It's a Circus Here, Dolores, Kevin Elliott

It's a Circus Here, Dolores, Kevin Elliott

Audio CD: $9.99
Download FLAC Album: $7.99
Download MP3 Album: $6.99
Download Lyrics (PDF): FREE Download

Kevin Elliott's music takes us through the many quirks and byways of a varied life. Trucker, factory worker, DJ and therapist - this talented songwriter spins his magical tunes with an eye toward both the humor and pathos in life's situations. Featuring Kevin's singing and finger-style guitar, alongside a cast of musicians from Champaign-Urbana, Illinois.

  Title Time
  1. Prettiest Girl in AA 3:29
  2. Me and The Kid 4:39
  3. Creepin' Charlie 5:12
  4. Do You Want To Be My Valentine 2:45
  5. New Hat and Suspenders 2:09
  6. Poor Sweet Baby 3:33
  7. Where the Songs Are Silent 2:24
  8. Another One Like You 4:09
  9. Your Hand and Heart 3:38
10. Around the Block 1:23
11. Dolores 3:16
12. Yellow Philodendrons 1:44
13. The Clown Factory 5:27

About download formats:

96kHz FLAC is the highest quality format available at our store.
FLAC is a lossless format that is identical in quality to CD.
MP3 is a compressed format that will work in any player. Soona MP3s are encoded at 320kbps.