Patterns of Blue, Kevin Elliott

Patterns of Blue, Kevin Elliott

Audio CD: $10
Download Hi Res 96K FLAC Album: $10
Download FLAC Album: $8
Download MP3 Album: $8
Download Lyrics (PDF): FREE Download

In Patterns of Blue, his second release for Soona Songs, Kevin Elliott once again brings his unique finger-style guitar to a collection of his original songs. With a dark and quirky eye, he creates love songs, hopeless, lost, and true; and songs that examine many aspects of humanity, the ones we love to acknowledge, and the ones we try to forget.

"emotionally complex, lyric driven music... vocals out front, and deceptively simple arrangements... personal songs with universal appeal... the production fully supports connecting the listener with the inner song, and making this an album worthy of your attention"

- Alan Gann, poet and educator

  Title Time
  1. Patterns of Blue 4:13
  2. Will You Come Home Again 4:35
  3. Ain't the King of Diamonds 4:25
  4. Rain on the River 4:02
  5. Been Runnin' Too Long 4:31
  6. Shout Out to the Angels 3:14
  7. Sloptown Road 3:54
  8. A Tenderloin Lullaby 5:43
  9. Turnpike 3:16
10. I'm an Old Panhandler 3:22
11. Hey Jaybird 3:26
12. The Kingpin 3:57

About download formats:

96kHz FLAC is the highest quality format available at our store.
FLAC is a lossless format that is identical in quality to CD.
MP3 is a compressed format that will work in any player. Soona MP3s are encoded at 320kbps.