Kevin Elliott – It’s a Circus Here, Dolores – Download


Format: Download (includes 44.1khz FLAC and 320kbps MP3)

SKU: DOWNLOAD-800638001529 Category: Tag:


Kevin Elliott’s music takes us through the many quirks and byways of a varied life. Trucker, factory worker, DJ and therapist – this talented songwriter spins his magical tunes with an eye toward both the humor and pathos in life’s situations. Featuring Kevin’s singing and finger-style guitar, alongside a cast of musicians from Champaign-Urbana, Illinois.

Download Lyrics (PDF)

Released 2011

Format: Download (includes 44.1khz FLAC and 320kbps MP3)

  Title Time

  1. Prettiest Girl in AA 3:29

  2. Me and The Kid 4:39

  3. Creepin’ Charlie 5:12

  4. Do You Want To Be My Valentine 2:45

  5. New Hat and Suspenders 2:09

  6. Poor Sweet Baby 3:33

  7. Where the Songs Are Silent 2:24

  8. Another One Like You 4:09

  9. Your Hand and Heart 3:38

10. Around the Block 1:23

11. Dolores 3:16

12. Yellow Philodendrons 1:44

13. The Clown Factory 5:27